RAAP Membership

Current Listing of RAAP U.S. and International Membership includes:



Archbishop Joseph F. Naumann, Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas

The Rev. Dr. Jerry R. Kirk



Mr. Rick Schatz, Executive Director

Joanie Rielage, Executive Asst.


Assemblies of God 

Rick Allen, National Men's Ministry & LFTL Director

Dr. Tom Trask, Former General Superintendent


Back to the Bible

Chris Davis, Director of Digital Services



Most Rev. Paul S. Loverde, Bishop of Arlington, Retired

Julia Dezelski, STL,  United States Conference of Catholic Bishops, Secretariat of Laity, Marriage, Family Life and Youth

Karen Painter, National Council of Catholic Women


Center for Hispanic Leadership

Rev. Oscar O. Mendoza, Founder of NLIFE, Inc. Natl. Latino Inst. for Family Enrichment

Rev. Dr. Jesse Miranda, President & Director of Jesse Miranda Center for Hispanic Leadership at the Center for Religion & Civic Culture at the University of Southern California


Church of God,  Cleveland, TN

Dr. Wayne & Pamela Brewer, Directors of Adult Discipleship, International Offices

Dr. Timothy M. Hill, General Overseer, International Offices

Dr. Mark L. Williams, Former General Overseer


Church of God in Christ

 Bishop George D. McKinney, Jurisdictional Prelate and General Board Member


Church of the Nazarene

Rev. John Comstock, Continuing Lay Training Coordinator 


International Pentecostal Holiness Church

Dr. Lou Shirey, IPHC Clergy Dev / WIN

Rev. Bill Terry, Asst. Director, Discipleship Ministries; Director of Men's Ministries



Rabbi Jack Bemporad, Director of Center for Interreligious Understanding

Mr. Marshall Breger, Professor of Law, Columbus School of Law, Catholic Univ. of America



Imam Izak-El M. Pasha, Ministry and The Mosque Cares

Imam Omar Shaheed, Muslim American Society


North American Native Christian Council

Rev. John E. Maracle, Chief/President of Native American Fellowship  


Open Bible Churches

Rev. Randall Bach, President



Jasper Hall, President


The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Dr. Kevin Theriot, Family Services Program Manager


The Foursquare Church

James Craft

Adam Davidson, Corporate Secretary, The Foursquare Church

Larry Spousta, Leadership Health Coordinator / National Pastor


The Salvation Army

Commissioner David E. Hudson, The Nation Commander

Commissioner  Sharron Hudson, National President of Women's Ministries

Commissioner Kay Rader, Retired; Former World President of Women's Ministries


Southern Baptist Convention

Dr. Dan Darling, Vice-President of Communications,  Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission


United Methodist Church                                                       

Bishop Peggy Johnson                                                             

Pastor Gary Lefever